This is a monthly subscription.
$14.99 will automatically be charged to your credit card or paypal each month on the date you registered.
You can cancel at anytime.
It is the responsibility of the subscriber, however, to cancel in advance of when your credit card or paypal account will be charged should you wish to cancel your subscription. It is your responsibility to know your "charge date."
The charges are made on the same day as when you signed up for the course.
It is the responsibility of the member to keep their credit card/ paypal billing information current. This can be done in Settings of your Profile inside the membership.
Refunds will not be issued after the charge has been made.
Email [email protected]